Wracker's Cove (Victorian Villains Saga Book 4) (English Edition)


Connor Black’s efforts to fight his father’s curse by taking work as a lighthouse keeper are derailed when a young woman washes up on shore, the victim of a shipwreck. Suffering from amnesia, Emily Axelrod is glad to take refuge with the reserved but beautiful Connor Black. Soon her rescuer becomes her all-in-all and his lust for her is equally all-consuming. Emily welcomes his passion until she discovers she bears an uncanny resemblance to a girl from Connor’s past. A girl named Alice who died under mysterious circumstances.
Wracker’s Cove is the fourth and final novel in Catherine Lloyd’s Victorian Villains Saga. Four villainous fathers drowned at sea curse their four sons with greed, murder, lust and pride. Set in Victorian England, the saga is written in the classic gothic romance tradition of Victoria Holt and Phyllis A. Whitney. Wracker’s Cove contains scenes, language and themes written for a mature audience.

Mehr auf Amazon:

Wracker's Cove (Victorian Villains Saga Book 4) (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved