Twisted: A Bad Boy Romance (Hunted Book 7) (English Edition)

Google Anzeigen

Thriller

Introducing TWISTED, Book Seven in the sizzling new HUNTED series from the author of DANGEROUS DESIRES…

What readers are saying:

"Deliciously sexy must-read!"
"Kira Matthison never disappoints!"
"You won’t want to miss out on Jack!"

A woman betrayed…

Lara knows the rules: marry rich, behave yourself, and you’ll be safe. She’s never expected love, and she’s never wanted it, either. It only complicates things. Especially when the one man who can make her forget herself, make her go weak at the knees, make her want everything she knows she can’t have, is a hit man. A hit man hired to kill her. By her fiancé.

A man flirting with damnation…

Jack Reed never leaves a job unfinished. He takes down the lowest of the low, and truth be told, he’d count himself among their number. But when he’s contracted to kill an innocent woman, she awakens in him a sense of honor he thought had disappeared—and a hunger he cannot deny.

And a desperate choice that could doom them both…

Lara can’t stay, and Jack can’t just leave her to fend for herself. Unfortunately, that choice might just mean that they both end up running from people with a lot of money and nothing to lose.

* A scorching romance full of deadly turns and twisted lies, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford and Lili Valente *


Mehr auf Amazon:

Twisted: A Bad Boy Romance (Hunted Book 7) (English Edition)

Facebook Like
Autor: Martin Osman Hamann »

Martin Osman Hamann bloggt hier schon seit 2009 und es ist immer noch so aufregend wie am Ersten Tag. Was wahrscheinlich daher rührt weil er bisher nur 1 Artikel oder so veröffentlicht hat :)

Diesen Blog-Autor abonnieren:

Auf Facebook teile ich persönliche Dinge und stelle neue Projekte vor
YouTube nutze ich zurzeit noch nicht voll aus, kann aber noch kommen
Auf Google+ poste ich vorallem lustige Gifs und krankes Zeug
  Auf Twitter retweete ich lustige Tweets und twittere meine Posts
  Auf SoundCloud reposte ich Songs die ich gerne höre & lege Listen an
This post has been viewed 185 times

Kommentar zum Artikel verfassen

Pflichtfelder *

Vollständiger Name. Wird, falls vorhanden, mit Ihrer Homepage verlinkt.

Optional, nicht erforderlich.