Regency Chase Brides Boxed Set – The Complete Series: Sweet & Clean Historical Romance (English Edition)

Historische Romantik

More than 1200 pages of Sweet & Clean romance from a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter!
“Alexandra,” “Juliana,” and “Corinna” are the SWEET & CLEAN ROMANCE editions of “Lost In Temptation,” “Tempting Juliana,” and “The Art of Temptation” by Lauren Royal.

ALEXANDRAEngland, 1815 – Lady Alexandra Chase has always liked being the perfect daughter. But when her brother’s best friend—and secret obsession—returns from a long spell abroad, family duty and a flawless reputation suddenly seem less important than the chance, however slight, that her girlhood crush might notice her now that she’s all grown up…

JULIANALondon, 1816 – Lady Juliana Chase has never met a problem she couldn’t solve—or one she could resist. If friends and family don’t always appreciate her efforts on their behalf, well, that’s only because they underestimate her. James Trevor, the young Earl of Stafford, is a prime example, but lucky for him, “defeat” isn’t in Juliana’s vocabulary…

CORINNALondon, 1817 – Lady Corinna Chase is a talented painter—who also happens to be a girl. Unfortunately, in London’s art world, that means fewer opportunities and more obstacles. But rebellious Corinna isn’t about to let anything divert her from achieving her dreams. Not even the suspicious behavior of the gorgeous Irishman who’s just moved in next door…

Please visit the individual book pages to see more detailed descriptions of each title.


Series: Regency Chase Brides, Books 1-3
Style: Clean historical romance
Length: 3 complete novels (each about 400 standard pages)
Bonus Material: Author’s Note, preview of next book, link to giveaway
Clean Read: No offensive language or explicit content*

* If you’d prefer to read a steamy version of this series, look for “Regency Chase Family Boxed Set” by Lauren Royal.


While REGENCY CHASE BRIDES BOXED SET can be read on its own, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. All of Lauren & Devon’s’s books feature Chase family members. Should you wish to read them in chronological order, this is the sequence:

The Chase Brides
1666 – THE EARL’S LONDON BRIDE (Colin & Amy)
1667 – THE MARQUESS’S SCOTTISH BRIDE (Jason & Caithren)
1667 – THE LAIRD’S ENGLISH BRIDE (Cameron & Clarice)
1668 – THE DUKE’S RELUCTANT BRIDE (Trick & Kendra)
1677 – THE BARON’S HEIRESS BRIDE (Rand & Lily)

Regency Chase Brides
1815 – ALEXANDRA (Tristan & Alexandra)
1816 – JULIANA (James & Juliana)
1817 – CORINNA (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael)


LAUREN ROYAL decided to become a writer in the third grade, after winning a “Why My Mother is the Greatest” essay contest. Now she’s a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of humorous historical romance novels. Lauren lives in Southern California with her family and their constantly shedding cat. She still thinks her mother is the greatest.

DEVON ROYAL is the daughter of romance novelist Lauren Royal. After attending film school, she wrote an award-winning TV comedy pilot and spent several years working in digital video production before turning her focus to fiction writing. Devon lives in Southern California with her husband. She also thinks her mother is the greatest.

Mehr auf Amazon:

Regency Chase Brides Boxed Set – The Complete Series: Sweet & Clean Historical Romance (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved