Murder in Three Acts (Rounders Mysteries Book 2) (English Edition)


It is 1953 and Willard Carlisle retires to his small hometown in Iowa. He promises his second, much younger wife he will turn an old movie theater into a community playhouse for her. Just as her dream of being a star is about to come true, she is murdered after the first dress rehearsal. The Rounders, six friends who meet weekly for coffee at a roadside cafe, hunt for the killer. Before it's over Carlisle is viciously attacked, and a second person is murdered. On the trail of the killer, one Rounder is held at gunpoint, but when a second is unable to save him, there is more bloodshed.

Mehr auf Amazon:

Murder in Three Acts (Rounders Mysteries Book 2) (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved