Mac Travis Adventures Box Set (Books 1-4): Nautical Thrillers (English Edition)

Google Anzeigen


It’s easy to stay invisible in the Florida Keys – Until it’s not. Mac Travis is trying to live the Keys lifestyle: Fishing, diving and enough salvage work to pay his bills. But trouble has a way of finding him.
Follow Mac in the first four full-length novels: Wood’s Relic, Wood’s Reef, Wood’s Wall and Wood’s Wreck

"Action & Adventure In The Florida Keys from the #1 Sea Adventure Series"

*** Download the prequel “Wood’s Ledge” FREE by visiting***


"A riveting tale of intrigue and terrorism, Key West characters in their full glory! Fast paced and continually changing direction Mr Becker has me hooked on his skillful and adventurous tales from the Conch Republic!" – Amazon Review

"Read this book in one day. The scenes move, and I mean fast. Anything goes in the Florida Keys, and this story captures the essence. Good descriptions, unique characters and a plot that could be taken from the news headlines. I’m a fan of Florida fiction and Steven Becker is now on my "to-read" list" – Ed Robinson – Author of Leap Of Faith/Quit Your Job And Live On A Boat


Mac Travis Adventures:
Wood’s Relic
Wood’s Reef
Wood’s Wall
Wood’s Wreck
Wood’s Harbor

Tides Of Fortune:
Escape – Free Sample
Wreck of the Ten Sail

Will Service Eco Thriller:
Bonefish Blues
Tuna Tango

Mehr auf Amazon:

Mac Travis Adventures Box Set (Books 1-4): Nautical Thrillers (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.