Little Women (Illustrated) – Francson Classics (English Edition)



Little Women is a novel by American author Louisa May Alcott (1832–1888), which was originally published in two volumes in 1868 and 1869. Alcott wrote the books rapidly over several months at the request of her publisher.
The novel follows the lives of four sisters—Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy March—detailing their passage from childhood to womanhood, and is loosely based on the author and her three sisters.


• Little Women Audiobook.
• Biography of Louisa May Alcott
• The 19 Best Louisa May Alcott Quotes

Mehr auf Amazon:

Little Women (Illustrated) – Francson Classics (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved