Forever In Oz (English Edition)


Forever In Oz is the sequel to the series of books created by L. Frank Baum. Set twenty years after the events in The Wizard of Oz, Forever In Oz begins when the once idyllic land suffers from a growing and mysterious menace. Dorothy, now married and with a young child has suffered as a result of her previous experiences in the distant realm and has sworn never to think of it again, until a strange visitor shows up at her door begging her to return. Dorothy must decide whether to go or not to go, and even more importantly, what is real and what isn't.

Mehr auf Amazon:

Forever In Oz (English Edition)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved