First Command: A TIDES novella (English Edition)

Google Anzeigen

Historische Romane

For fans of Sarah J Maas, Tamora Pierce and Naomi Novik, comes a new young adult seafaring fantasy adventure.

Seventeen year old lieutenant Nile Greysik’s first command was supposed to be easy – bring a captured enemy ship to port and return to the real war. Instead, from the moment she steps on deck, Nile is negotiating a distrustful crew, a hold of angry prisoners and the enigmatic Lieutenant Carley, who seems hell bent on enjoying the cruise instead of doing his job. When the enemy spots Nile’s ship, the crew’s lives suddenly hang on Nile’s decisions – but will she make the right ones and will anyone listen?

FIRST COMMAND is a prequel novella to the TIDES series, a seafaring adventure about duty, love, magic and a princess’s quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms.


Mehr auf Amazon:

First Command: A TIDES novella (English Edition)

Facebook Like
Autor: Martin Osman Hamann »

Martin Osman Hamann bloggt hier schon seit 2009 und es ist immer noch so aufregend wie am Ersten Tag. Was wahrscheinlich daher rührt weil er bisher nur 1 Artikel oder so veröffentlicht hat :)

Diesen Blog-Autor abonnieren:

Auf Facebook teile ich persönliche Dinge und stelle neue Projekte vor
YouTube nutze ich zurzeit noch nicht voll aus, kann aber noch kommen
Auf Google+ poste ich vorallem lustige Gifs und krankes Zeug
  Auf Twitter retweete ich lustige Tweets und twittere meine Posts
  Auf SoundCloud reposte ich Songs die ich gerne höre & lege Listen an
This post has been viewed 206 times

Kommentar zum Artikel verfassen

Pflichtfelder *

Vollständiger Name. Wird, falls vorhanden, mit Ihrer Homepage verlinkt.

Optional, nicht erforderlich.