Classics Authors Super Set Serie 1 (Golden Deer Classics)


This book contains the following works with an Active Table of Contents

– Hans Christian Andersen: Fairy Tales and Stories
– Jane Austen: The Complete Novels
– The Brontë Sisters: The Complete Novels
– Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels
– Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Classics Novels Collection
– Arthur Conan Doyle : Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection
– Jack London: The Complete Novels
– Lucy Maud Montgomery : Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Collection
– Marcel Proust: In Search of Lost Time [volumes 1 to 7]
– Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection
– Leo Tolstoy: The Classics Collection
– Jules Verne: The Classics Novels Collection

Mehr auf Amazon:

Classics Authors Super Set Serie 1 (Golden Deer Classics)

Facebook Like

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2009 by Martin Osman Hamann. All rights reserved